This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

ADA ADA symbol

Thirteenth Judicial District Court

Tribunal del Decimotercer Distrito Judicial

Thirteenth Judicial District Court

English Español Diné



Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1089
Los Lunas, NM 87031

Physical Address

1835 Highway 314 SW 
Los Lunas, NM 87031

District Court Contacts

Judge Cindy M. Mercer

Phone: 505-865-0108
Fax: 505-866-6813

Judge James Lawrence Sanchez

Phone: 505-865-9654
Fax: 505-865-0969

Judge Allen R. Smith

Phone: 505-865-4010
Fax: 505-865-0107

Karl W. Reifsteck, Court Administrator

Phone: 505-865-2404
Fax: 505-865-0969

Beth A. Williams, Deputy Court Administrator

Phone: 505-865-2464
Fax: 505-865-0969



Geoff Nims, Special Commissioner

Phone: 505-865-2425
Fax: 505-865-2497

Phillip Romero, Court Manager II

Phone: 505-865-2400
Fax: 505-865-8801

Simone M. Seiler, Staff Attorney

Phone: 505-865-2400
Fax: 505-865-0969